Carl-Friedrich Freimuth

Angestellter Steuerberater gem. § 58 StBerG

Tel. 04462 / 2073-38 carl.freimuth@alpha-schonlau.de

Ariane Sieling

Auszubildende

Tel. 04462 / 2073-33 ariane.sieling@alpha-schonlau.de

Robert Meyer

Steuerfachassistent

Tel. 04462 / 2073-28 robert.meyer@alpha-schonlau.de

Rena Post

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04462 / 2073-75 rena.post@alpha-schonlau.de

Okka Meentz

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04462 / 2073-0 okka.meentz@alpha-schonlau.de

Melanie Emken

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04462 / 2073-94 melanie.emken@alpha-schonlau.de

Marleen Wübbenhorst

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04462 / 2073-24 marleen.wuebbenhorst@alpha-schonlau.de

Kerstin Fröde

Angestellte

Tel. 04462 / 2073-27 kerstin.froede@alpha-schonlau.de

Katrin Skriwanek

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. 04462 / 2073-95 katrin.skriwanek@alpha-schonlau.de

Kai Uwe Meier

Steuerfachangestellter

Tel. 04462 / 2073-26 kaiuwe.meier@alpha-schonlau.de